Success Stories
Questions?
Let's Get Started
 

Return Policy

 
**If you would like to return an item to Radiant Wonder, please contact us first!**

 

  •  If you are returning something, please contact us directly first.
  •   Contacting us will speed the process for you.
  •   You can reach us with live chat, email or phone. 
     
  •   Note: Radiant Wonder can receive returns of full bottles, properly sealed up to a year from purchase. 
      This is another reason it is important to talk with us first.  We'll make sure everything is clear and organized for you.

     
 
If your questions have not been answered by the information above, please chat or email us. 
 
CHAT hours:
9am PT/12pm ET - 4pm PT/7pm ET, Monday - Friday
 
EMAIL hours:
9am PT/12pm ET - 4pm PT/7pm ET, Monday - Friday
Response will be as quickly as possible, minutes to 24 hours

 
Top